Staff Directory

Larry Harn – Broker

E-mail: lharn@lmhappraisal.com 

Phone: (507)334-3499 ext. 202

Jeanne Taylor – Business Manager

E-mail: jtaylor@ghpropertyco.com

Phone: (507)334-3499 ext. 208

Ann Phillips – Association Manager (Willmar/Spicer and surrounding areas) 

E-mail: aphillips@ghpropertyco.com

Phone: (507)334-3499

Hailey Harn – Sales Manager/Realtor

E-mail: hharn@ghpropertyco.com

Phone: (507)334-3499 ext. 210

Kali Stauffer – Property Manager 

E-mail: kstauffer@ghpropertyco.com

Phone: (507)334-3499 Ext. 211

Lori Papow – Bookkeeping

E-mail: lpapow@ghpropertyco.com

Phone: (507)334-3499 Ext. 213

Caron Grinnell – Maintenance Coordinator

E-mail: info@ghpropertyco.com

Phone: (507) 334-3499 Ext. 224

Amy Stoeckel-Assistant Association Manager

E-mail: amystoeckel@ghpropertyco.com

Phone: (507)334-3499 ext. 204

Royal Ross – Association Manager/Realtor

E-Mail: Royal@ghpropertyco.com

Phone: (507)334-3499 ext. 223

Amandalee Papow – Leasing Assistant

E-Mail: apapow@ghpropertyco.com

Phone: (507) 334-3499 ext. 211

David Miller – Maintenance

E-Mail: fixit@ghpropertyco.com

Bren Archambault – Appraiser/Realtor

Phone: (507)334-3499 ext. 207

Jeanne Coughlin – Realtor

E-Mail: jeaniec@live.com